The “Team Management” section is the place where you can manage your team’s information. Here you can add, edit, and delete team members. Follow the quick steps below to manage your team.

Step 1: Access Team Management

  • Navigate to Settings > Team Management.
  • Click “Add Employee” to add a new team member.
  • Click the "Edit" icon next to an existing team member to edit their access or delete their user.
  • You can also search or sort by role in the top right.